21:07

I couldn't bring myself to do it. I couldn't even step foot in the damn classroom. What a shame for suicide proponents (which doesn't include me).

I texted an old friend what was pretty much a goodbye, and told her to not blame herself for what will happen, and turned off my phone, not expecting her to read it. But when I looked back half an hour later, she responded in the same minute... she tried calling me and desperately kept texting me for me to respond... I made her so worried. What the fuck was I thinking? Why did I not think of her as a friend anymore?

There must be something crawling through my brain, distorting my thoughts completely. It's like that game Receiver 2 (which I recommend if you like shooting shit while listening to mental health related stuff full of euphemisms).